Conference chair

  • Mael Guennou, University of Luxembourg

DyProSo Advisory Board

  • Riccardo Cucini, CNR-IOM – Istituto Officina dei Materiali, Trieste, Italy
  • Sophie DeBrion, Institute Néel, CNRS, France
  • Lukas Eng, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany (lab web page)
  • Iñigo Etxebarria, University of the Basque Country, Bilbao, Spain
  • Jiří Hlinka, Institute of Physics, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Jiří Kulda, ILL Grenoble, France (ORCID)
  • Federico Montoncello, University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy (ORCID)
  • Joaquim Agostinho Moreira, University of Porto, Portugal (ORCID)
  • Sylvain Petit, LLB Saclay, France
  • Wilfried Schranz, University of Vienna, Austria (personal web page)
  • Sergio Speziale, GFZ Potsdam, Germany
  • Renato Torre, LENS, Florence, Italy (ORCIDpersonal web page)
  • Piotr Zieliński, Cracow University of Technology, Poland

Local organisation committee

  • Patricia Ramoa, University of Luxembourg
  • Cosme Milesi-Brault, Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology
  • Christina Hill, Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology
  • Constance Toulouse, University of Luxembourg
  • Robert Oliva Vidal, University of Luxembourg
  • Pranab Biswas, University of Luxembourg